Visa Information

Most visitors from ASEAN countries do not need a visa.

Nationals from at least 125 countries do not need a visa for short stays.
• 40 countries (Asia & Oceania)
• 41 countries (Europe)
• 21 countries (America)
• 23 countries (Africa)

List of Nations Exempted from Visa for short stays of at least two weeks - click here

To check Visa requirements, please visit